2016 Holiday Schedule

Wesleyan University’s Holiday Schedule for 2016   For 2016, the University will observe thirteen (13) holidays.  Ten (10) of these occur on the following dates:   New Year’s Day Friday January 1 Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday January 18 Memorial Day Monday May 30 Independence Day Monday July 4 Labor Day Monday September 5 Thanksgiving … Read more

2015 Holiday Schedule

Wesleyan University’s Holiday Schedule for 2015   For 2015, the University will observe fourteen (14) holidays.  Eleven (11) of these occur on the following dates:   New Year’s Day Thursday January 1 Day After New Year’s Day Friday January 2 Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday January 19 Memorial Day Monday May 25 Independence Day Friday … Read more

2014 Holiday Schedule

  Wesleyan University’s Holiday Schedule for 2014 For 2014, the University will observe thirteen (13) holidays.  Ten (10) of these occur on the following dates: New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1 Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday January 20 Memorial Day Monday May 26 Independence Day Friday July 4 Labor Day Monday September 1 Thanksgiving Thursday … Read more