Employee Service Recognition – March and April 2022

Celebrating Anniversaries in March and April.

40 Years of Service

William Heckstall, Public Safety Officer

30 Years of Service

Lucian Kaczmarczyk, Public Safety Officer

25 Years of Service

Richard Langer, Senior Analyst Programmer, PeopleSoft System Administrator

Joseph Marino, General Maintenance Mechanic

Tracey Stanley, Administrative Assistant V, Registrar’s Office

15 Years of Service

Joanne Rafferty, Director, Student Involvement

Erin Savage, Accounting Specialist V, Finance

10 Years of Service

Lynn Hawkins-Higgs, Administrative Assistant III, Philosophy

5 Years of Service

Victoriano Diaz, Grounds Manager

Melanie Messier, Associate Controller

Andres Sarda, Operations Project Coordinator

Bonnie Solivan, Academic Technologist

Denise White-Patterson, Associate Director of Benefits